Drop us a line

+63 917-701-0662

Make a call


Fr. Elmo P. Manching

Metro Ormoc Community Multi-Purpose Cooperative

Padre Elmo is the Chairperson of Metro Ormoc Community Multi-Purpose Cooperative (OCCCI) of which he served as Director for seven (7) years. He is also a Director of the Society Action Commission Archdiocese of Palo and the Cooperative Bank of Cebu.

Ret. Judge Antonio Manuel A. Alcantara

Vice Chairperson
Perpetual Help Community Cooperative

Atty. Alcantara served as Director to Perpetual Help Community Cooperative since 1995. He is also a Director of Cosmopolitan CLIMBS Life Plan, Inc. and the Corporate Secretary of CLIMBS Share Capital Equity Investment Fund Corporation.

Hermes G. Vergara

Oro Integrated Cooperative

Miss Vergara worked with NGOs and the cooperative movement for the past 32 years. Formerly, she was the Chairperson of Oro Integrated Cooperative and currently the Vice-Chairperson of Mindanao Cooperative Hostel Services.

Marlene D. Sindayen

Novaliches Development Cooperative

Ms. Sindayen served as Director  of Novaliches Development Cooperative for 6 years and was the Chairperson in 2009-2014. She also served as the Treasurer of the Philippine Cooperative Center and a Council Member for the Coop Sector at the National Anti-Poverty Commission.

Lilian D. Sulibrico, CPA

Holy Cross Savings and Credit Cooperative

Ms. Sulibrico is a Certified Public Accountant. She is the General Manager and Chief Executive Office of Holy Cross Savings and Credit Cooperative and served as the Chairperson of Valenzuela Cooperative Development Council in 2015-2019.

Sarah T. Agner

PHCCI Multi-Purpose Cooperative

Ms. Agner has been in the teaching profession for 29 years and joined the cooperative movement in 2003. Currently, she served as Director to PHCCI Multi-Purpose of Tacloban (Vice Chairperson), CLIMBS Life and General Insurance Cooperative and Cooperative Bank of Cebu.

Fiscal May Flor V. Duka

DCCCO Multi-Purpose Cooperative

Fiscal Duka joined the cooperative movement through Dumaguete Cathedral Credit Cooperative as committee officer then later as Vice Chairperson. She is also a Development Educator.

Fiscal Jose Agerico R. De Guzman

Makilala Multi-Purpose Cooperative

Fiscal De Guzman is the Chairperson of Makilala Multi-Purpose Cooperative and has been served the cooperative for 11 years. He is a former Vice Chairperson of MASS SPECC and former President of Cotabato Electric Cooperative and was a nominee for Coop Natcco Party-list in Mindanao during the May 2022 National Elections.

Noel O. Quidilla

Tagum Cooperative

Mr. Quidilla is a Director of Tagum Cooperative for 6 years and is the former Chairperson in 2016.

Atty. Daniel O. Evangelio, Jr.

Toril Community Cooperative

Atty. Evangelio is a Director of Toril Community Cooperative since 2004. He is also a member of the Board of Directors of CCLPI. He was the in-house Lawyer and Legal Manager of Anflo Group of Companies from 1989-2006.

Roberto C. Mascariña

Barangka Credit Cooperative


Associate Justice Edgardo L. Delos Santos, Ret.

Independent Director

Associate Justice Delos Santos finished his Law course in 1977 from the University of San Carlos, Cebu City. He is currently a Director of the San Miguel Yamamura Packaging International Limited and San Miguel Yamamura Packaging Corporation, both subsidiary corporations of San Miguel Corporation.

Congressman Rico B. Geron

Independent Director
Sorosoro Ibaba Development Cooperative


Fermin L. Gonzales

President Emeritus

Mr. Gonzales was the former President and CEO of CLIMBS Life and General Insurance Cooperative from 1993 to 2017. He is also the Chairperson of CLIMBS Share Capital Equity Investment Fund Corporation and CLIMBS Investment Management and CLIMBS Investment Management and Advisory Corporation. He is now the President and CEO of Cosmopolitan CLIMBS Life Plan, Inc.

Atty. Isidro Q. Lico

Corporate Secretary
Mindanao Consolidated Cooperative Bank

Atty. Lico served as Director of Mindanao Consolidated Cooperative Bank (formerly CCB) since 1986. He is also the Chairman of Gasaka Multi-Purpose Cooperative and the Representative of Ating Koop Partylist.

Ruth I. Jacutin

Bukidnon Government Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative